Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dawn of the Zeds (Third edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: barricades rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
chris penoyer
United States
California
flag msg tools
When an event card says 'No terrains shifts' this turn.... that includes barricades/strongholds, correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
E V
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Well, Barricades and Strongholds give Terrain shifts (see The A to Zeds Book, page #15), so I think that yes, it includes also them.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.