Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Completing Bounties. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roberto Martinez
United States
California
flag msg tools
Hoping to summom Simone, I'm fairly certain I drew the runes correctly.

I'm really liking the Bounty cards that'll be included in the game, I think they add an extra little thing to make quests more varied.

I'm curious about the fulfillment. I understand that should you fail a bounty, that's it; you failed to meet the requirements and have lost some Crowns, no biggie. Well, aside from monsters still terrorizing people.

Anyway, say I chose to take on the Bounty that requires me to kill five gremlins. If I kill four and a friend playing another character kills a fifth, does that count towards fulfilling the bounty? Five gremlins are dead as per the requirements. Or is it not complete because I solely had to kill them all?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.