Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fire in the Lake» Forums » Rules

Subject: 6.5 Commitment Phase - removal of US troops rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bjoern Lorenzen
Germany
Berlin
Deutschland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Not sure which US troops are taken out of play. The rules say

"If not the final Round, take 1 in 3 (round down) US Troop and all Base Casualty pieces out of play."

Are 1 in 3 US troops on the map removed from play or are only casualties affected ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Drake Coker
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
badge
This is my tank for Combat Commander
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only casualties
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.