Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Balance of Powers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rail and march movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jose Galdon
Spain
Granada
flag msg tools
When performing rail movement with more than one corps, and some corps is left by the way, can that corps move then?
Thank you.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Gorkowski
msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
No.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.