Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Road cards question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Garrett Grenier
United States
Columbia
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm sure this is in the rules but I've looked and searched and can't find the answer.

After a scenario when deciding to return to gloomhaven do I need to draw a road card prior to arriving at gloomhaven and then draw another when departing? Or are all locations considered linked to gloomhaven making it only necessary to draw a road card when departing gloomhaven to another scenario?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug D
United States
El Paso
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
GARRETTGRENIER wrote:
I'm sure this is in the rules but I've looked and searched and can't find the answer.

After a scenario when deciding to return to gloomhaven do I need to draw a road card prior to arriving at gloomhaven and then draw another when departing? Or are all locations considered linked to gloomhaven making it only necessary to draw a road card when departing gloomhaven to another scenario?


When returning to Gloomhaven after a scenario, you do not do a road event.
Antonio8080 wrote:
travelling from a scenario to another not linked one and from the city to a scenario not linked with the city triggers to draw a road event card

coming back to Gloomhaven does not trigger any road event card


16 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.