Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Freedom: The Underground Railroad» Forums » Rules

Subject: Token bought through abolisionist cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shabazz
Croatia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If an abolisionist card gives me the option to buy a token at a discount, and I buy a conductor token, can I immediately play this token or do I need to wait for next round to play it?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Mayer
United States
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you havent used two tokens yet, then you can use it right away.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alliantie AJ
Belgium
Rijkevorsel
Belgiƫ
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Another question: if you can buy a token at reduced cost, can you also take a free fundraising token?

Thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.