Sergio Peña
msg tools
The rule book says that this specific strike will force the queen and all human players to draw a flesh wound. Does that mean that if a human player reveals this strike on their turn, the defensive queen will die?

She only has 1 hit point, it would be really weird to have her die for a strike that happened to another player.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joey Lujan
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmb
the queen does not count as a player, so she does not draw a strike when a human player draws the card. the only time tail whip affects her, is when she draws the card, as stated in the rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sergio Peña
msg tools
Thanks for the quick answer!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.