Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Heldentaufe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Monster Defeater Missions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erik Downie
United Kingdom
Wirral
Merseyside
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As these are the only missions you can play outside your turn, if you defeat the relevant monster when it attacks you, do you get to draw back up to three cards, or do you still need to wait until it comes back to your turn and draw at the end of your turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curtiss Cox
United States
Arlington
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
The rule book says you draw back up to 3 at the end of your turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Junker
Switzerland
Burgdorf
flag msg tools
designer
Exactly! As you can play these kind of missions "passively" not during your turn, you are not allowed to draw one unless your own turn is over.

Does this help?

Thanks for supporting Heldentaufe!
Simon J.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik Downie
United Kingdom
Wirral
Merseyside
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for that. I was sure that was the way to play. Just needed clarified.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.