Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

First Class» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two upgrade actions on same card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A S
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Let's say the action card says 0->1 on top and 1->2 below on the same card.

After using a 0->1 card to make a zero turn to a 1, can i make that same 1 turn to a 2? Or does it have yo be a different (preexisting) 1 card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tahsin Shamma
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope, you got it right. It can be the same card.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nikolas Co
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, you can upgrade the same car, per the top of page 7
Quote:
Note: When you are allowed to carry out multiple upgrades, you can always split them between both of your trains. You can also upgrade the same railroad car multiple times, provided you have the right upgrade actions to do so.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.