Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Captain Sonar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Getting hit by a mine AND a torpedo rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gunther Schmidl
Austria
Linz
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Well, whether you do 2+2 or 4 doesn't really make a difference. As I understand it that was entirely legal.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B. Perry
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I thought mines caught in an explosion just went away. Do they do damage also? If so, do they have their own blast radius? Can you chain them together across the map, Bomberman-style?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jonky jonkerson
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
I love goooooooooooooooooold
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not sure about chaining together. But if you get hit with a mine and torpedo you should get both damages, it's not like the mine evaporates, it's still hits you with its force.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.