Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Glüx» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing action is mandatory ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
enrico gobbato
Italy
flag msg tools
From subject...placing il mandatory or optional (Can i Pass ? )
Sorry for my poor English !!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Felix L.
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Enrico!

No, you cannot pass. You always have to place a chip.

From the rulebook:
Quote:
Important: In case a player is not able to place their chip according to these rules, they must place the chip on top of the chip on their start marker, if that option is still available.
If, in this case, the player had used that option before, they are excluded from the game until the final scoring.


Have fun! meeple
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.