Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Enemy Coast Ahead: The Dambuster Raid» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving aircraft between Flight Zones rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Megee
United States
Edgewater Park
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just reading the FLIGHT section and I have a quick question.

Say we're in the England Flight Zone... and we did the Coordination and Wireless phases. Now we MOVE into the English Coast. OK... what happens when we get to the "Target Acquisition" phase? At this point I cannot place my Aircraft into the Target Acquisition box yet... so do I just move the turn marker UP one hour and then start back at the beginning with the "Coordination" Phase?

The Rules and Player Aids do not mention anything about this (from what I see) except maybe "Clean Up"? Did I miss it? If so, point me to it in the rules or Player Aid Charts.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you just advance the hour marker and start over. You don't have to do target acquisition when there are no dams in the flight zone.

The clean up is only done after you have gone through the target map segment of the turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Megee
United States
Edgewater Park
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Mark!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.