Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rebel Secret Operation Mission... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dampenon Fabien
France
Paris
flag msg tools
badge
Rookies talk about strategy, Grognards about Logistics
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

...hoping it's the good name because I own french version of the game...
(it's the card showing Leia with thermic detonator at Jabbas's Palace)

Must I draw first two cards of objective deck ? Or can I choose among this deck ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig S.
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmb
"Draw" always means from the top.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niall Smyth
Japan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
csouth154 wrote:
"Draw" always means from the top.


That mission, and similar ones, I always leave until I'm into the Tier 2 Objectives.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.