Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

One Deck Dungeon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rogue Daring Gamble Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dustin McKinley
United States
Arvada
Colorado
flag msg tools
when you use the rogue's heroic skill, do you take only 1 damage and los 3 time if you roll both 1's?

Or would you take 2 damage and lose 6 time?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cieslik
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Banana!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just once.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin McKinley
United States
Arvada
Colorado
flag msg tools
Thanks Chris and loving the game!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricardo Pinheiro
Portugal
flag msg tools
mb
angelkurisu wrote:
Just once.


Lol, I have been hurting myself and losing time more than I should...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Dunn
United Kingdom
Ashby-de-la-Zouch
Leicestershire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you get to use both dice in the encounter even if one or both are 1s?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cieslik
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Banana!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.