Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Welcome to the Dungeon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Polymorph after you're dead, then use omnipotence to win? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Brodeur
Canada
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you use polymorph after you you've been beaten in order to deal with duplicates in the rest of the dungeon, hoping to use omnipotence to win?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexandre Bitsch
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can't use polymorph after you've been beaten. Omnipotence is the only tile you can use after your death.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.