Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Achaia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Street cousins and counterreaction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
vanessa bickx
Belgium
flag msg tools
Hey,

Due to a discussion in our play group yesterday I do have some questions about the rules.

1. If player 1 uses an intrigue card to change his own die and he changes his own die in a location for example the temple. He changes his die from a 1 to a six. Player 2 who is at the same location with a therefor loses domination. Can player 2 stop player 1 with a street cousin or can it only be done with a court cousin?

2. If player 1 plays an intriguecard against player 2 and player 2 plays a counteraction card. Player 1 can not cancel the counteraction itself. So player 2 can then use the effect of the intrigue card of player 1. He chooses to play that same card against player 1. Can player 1 defend against this with a cousin, reaction or counteraction card?

Thank you very much for your clarification.

Best regards!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.