Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Port Royal» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a player buy more cards after he hit 12points? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Theodore Karvounis
Greece
Moschato
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to clarify, suppose the first in order player hits 12 points in his turn. Now each other player becomes the active player for the last time. During their turn can the first player purchase cards (not objectives) as usual, for more points?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
badge
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.