Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Capital» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Sigismund’s Column" scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
しょー ちゃん
Japan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
"The owner always gains 5 coins instead of 3 when discarding a tile."

Does this apply also when throwing out tiles for war or throwing out tiles because they lost the effect of "Prudential"?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don Riddle
United States
Leesburg
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.
Only when discarding the tile for $ instead of placing it.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.