Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kanagawa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Keep Lesson Card Icon/Ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael R

Texas
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quick question:

If you have a card saved after the last round, are you required to play it at that point?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank S
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is a direct answer from the publisher in an earlier forum question and the answer was, 'You are not required to play that card in reserve. That is part of the (possible) benefit of owning this ability'.

If that reserve card has negative Harmony points, which has happened to me in a recent game.

That quote might not be verbatim but it was along those lines.

Cheers,

Edit: found the reference thread here!

Mine was not a direct quote but you get the idea
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.