Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Asia Engulfed» Forums » Rules

Subject: Japanese air unit strategeic move rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yiu Fai Adrian Lui
Canada
Scarborough
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
Here is another newbie question. Does it cost transport point to strategic move air unit by sea for Japan? I think it should because they are moving by sea transport by in 5.32 it mentions only land units strat move by sea is costing transport point. Any help is appreciated. Thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Young
United States
Durham
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If it is moving by sea transport, then yes, it requires a transport point.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yiu Fai Adrian Lui
Canada
Scarborough
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
Thank for the quick reply Rick. You are always helpful for all the years!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.