Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Personal Quest: My kills? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Humphrey
United States
Culver
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When completing a personal quest that lists "Kill X monsters Y" does that mean I have to give the Death Blow or the party has to kill those things with my help?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Florin
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you have to do the death blow to get the credit. I believe that is in the FAQ
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.