Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dead Man's Draw» Forums » Rules

Subject: Kraken rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike K.
United States
Windsor
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you play a Kraken, then bust on the next card drawn, is the turn immediately over, or must you still draw the 2nd card, placing it in the discard pile?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brent Mair
United States
Roy
Utah
flag msg tools
The Meeple Nation Boardgame Podcast - 30 minutes a week!
badge
BGGCon 2015 or Bust
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: does busting usurp other card effects?
Your turn ends immediately when you bust. No actions, no additional forced card draw. So the second cannon cannot be used and the second card doesn't get drawn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.