Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

The Oracle of Delphi» Forums » Rules

Subject: Creatures extending the ship movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Giancarlo Sorrentino
Italy
Palermo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say: "When Moving your Ship with an Oracle Die of the Creature’s color, your Ship’s range is increased by 3. You may end your movement on a water space of any color".

If I have, say, a Blue Creature, what is true?

a) I may move up to 6 spaces and end my movement in a space of any color

b)I may move up to 3 spaces and end in a Blue space and then I have other 3 space movements, ending in any space
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Pelton
United Kingdom
Hucknall
Nottinghamshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
renard wrote:
The rules say: "When Moving your Ship with an Oracle Die of the Creature’s color, your Ship’s range is increased by 3. You may end your movement on a water space of any color".

If I have, say, a Blue Creature, what is true?

a) I may move up to 6 spaces and end my movement in a space of any color

b)I may move up to 3 spaces and end in a Blue space and then I have other 3 space movements, ending in any space


A is the correct answer, a blue creature gives allows movement to any water space with the blue dice and extends your range by 3
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Giancarlo Sorrentino
Italy
Palermo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
peltazoid wrote:
renard wrote:
The rules say: "When Moving your Ship with an Oracle Die of the Creature’s color, your Ship’s range is increased by 3. You may end your movement on a water space of any color".

If I have, say, a Blue Creature, what is true?

a) I may move up to 6 spaces and end my movement in a space of any color

b)I may move up to 3 spaces and end in a Blue space and then I have other 3 space movements, ending in any space


A is the correct answer, a blue creature gives allows movement to any water space with the blue dice and extends your range by 3


Thanks for the quick answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Douglas Gloag
Japan
Shinjo-shi
Yamagata
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it possible to then increase this movement with a favor token?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dgbg wrote:
Is it possible to then increase this movement with a favor token?

Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Douglas Gloag
Japan
Shinjo-shi
Yamagata
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Super quick reply! Thx!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.