Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Starving Artists» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving paint cubes on a canvas rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Moore
United States
Chapel Hill
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Between the fact that I saw no reference in the rules and it thematically doesn't make a lot of sense, is it correct to assume that one cannot move paint cubes within a single canvas?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sanders
United States
Tallahassee
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
drtrigger wrote:
Between the fact that I saw no reference in the rules and it thematically doesn't make a lot of sense, is it correct to assume that one cannot move paint cubes within a single canvas?


you cannot move around paint pieces.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.