Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Burning Blue» Forums » Rules

Subject: Detection check when raid counter is placed? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
D McHenry
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hypothetical: In the form up phase, a form up counter is placed on the map and a detection check is done because its within range of RDF. It is detected and a strength counter is placed on it.

Two turns later, in the form up phase, the raid itself begins and the form up counter is replaced with a raid counter. Is a second detection attempt done in the form up phase? Or is the raid considered detected already from the detection of the form up counter?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.