Jesse Chapman
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Played last night and a classic move was surfacing and then upon diving immediately call "STOP" and use silence.

Is this legal or does a move have to be between the dive and the system activation?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oliver Brettschneider
Germany
Mainz
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's been answered before: You have to make at least one movement after a dive before you can activate any system.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesse Chapman
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Imagine wrote:
That's been answered before: You have to make at least one movement after a dive before you can activate any system.


Thanks. Is there a source for this?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Spider Jerusalem
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is a source. See this very useful thread: https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1660099/summary-english-rul...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.