Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

City of Iron: Experts and Engines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Steambot Trader rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim K
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This card reads "Free action: move an assigned Steambot you own to another card."

My question is this:
When you move the steambot token do you subtract one good on the track from where you moved it? Example: I use the Steambot Trader to move a steambot token from Turnip Farm to Moss Garden. Would I lose one turnip on the track, in addition to gaining one moss?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamie Vantries
United States
Woodbury
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
Correct. You would lose a turnip.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim K
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Alright, that makes sense. Just wanted to make sure I was interpreting that correctly. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.