Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

No Retreat! The North African Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: response move to CB hex rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim K
United States
Palatine
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Please confirm that while one may not response move into a hex with a target, one may reaction move into a hex with a CB.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
montreal
Qu├ębec
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
htjester wrote:
Please confirm that while one may not response move into a hex with a target, one may reaction move into a hex with a CB.


Yes you can. The rules forbid only moving under a Target maker.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.