Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mint Works» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do I get 3 mints per turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jules Drouaud
msg tools
Hello. Just wanted to check. Each player does get 3 mints per turn by default, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason W.
United States
Madera
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you start the game with 3 but every round after everyone gets only 1 unless you had build a building that gets you more.
12 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.