Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sealion: The German Invasion of England, September 1940» Forums » Rules

Subject: City (non-London) Movement Costs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Moore
msg tools
When you move into a non-London city it cost 2 British or 3 German movement points.

If you are entering a non-London city on a road does it cost 1/2 a point?

What if the road by-passes the city in the same hex?

How a two hex city with no road between the two city hexes?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Terry Hollern
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
David:

Please see page R16, the movement costs for the Road has the following: Road (includes any city hex that features a road if moving from a road).

Please be careful with roads and rivers (both Thames and non-Thames). You apply the river hexside cost even if crossing a river on a road.

Marines and the PzAbt units can cross a river on road at the road rate (see 11.3, page R12)

Terry
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.