Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Survive: Space Attack!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can escape pods move through other ships? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Reuben
Ireland
Kilcullen
Kildare
flag msg tools
mb
The rules state that only one ship is allowed per open space. They also state that a fighter can move through a ship once it doesn't end its turn sharing a space with a ship.

Is an escape pod allowed to move through another ship? It's not explicitly stated but I'm guessing that you are allowed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geoffrey Engelstein
United States
Bridgewater
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
Pit Crew avaialble now! The Expanse coming in October!
badge
Ludology Host and Dice Tower Contributor
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, as long as you end in a different space.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reuben
Ireland
Kilcullen
Kildare
flag msg tools
mb
Great, thanks Geoff - listening to Ludology as I read this, weird.

Love the podcast!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geoffrey Engelstein
United States
Bridgewater
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
Pit Crew avaialble now! The Expanse coming in October!
badge
Ludology Host and Dice Tower Contributor
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
reubenagain wrote:
Great, thanks Geoff - listening to Ludology as I read this, weird.

Love the podcast!


Thanks!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.