Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Glorantha: The Gods War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fate Rune end game question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Mohrfield
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
If the Fate Rune is played at the end of the game, is the player who played it required to grant the 2 VP to the empire with fewest VPs?
(Oddly, the player who will win our game if this is true thinks it is not, while I, who will win if it is not, thinks that it is.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.