Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

SeaFall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Explorer's Patron Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mister Malty
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
How does the second part of the explorer's patron advisor work? Which advisors is he allowed to refresh? Any that have explore bonus?

Just not sure I quite understand how that ability works...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gary G
United States
Silverdale
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Quoting actual instruction would help so people don't have to go digging in their games to shift through components(that may have been destroyed).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Becq Starforged
United States
Cerritos
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Just not sure I quite understand how that ability works...

(Box 1 spoiler)
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Each advisor has a symbol (upper left corner) indicating his guild. At the end of your turn, if the Explorer's Patron was your active advisor, you get to refresh all of your exhausted advisors that are explorer's guild members (ship's wheel symbol). THEN you exhaust the Explorer's Patron.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mister Malty
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
Thanks! Sorry the question was vague, didn't have the card in front of me at the time.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.