Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pax Baltica» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sea transport and unload in the same action. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Viqui S.
Spain
Santiago
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry if this question has already been answered. Can a fleet trasporting units unload them in the same action when the fleet move? Ex. A Sweden fleet transports a block from Baltic Sea to Gulf of Finland. Can this fleet unload now in Nyen in the same action?


Thanks in advance.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Åkerlund
Sweden
Vallentuna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb

No, it takes two actions.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Viqui S.
Spain
Santiago
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok thanks. Then we played well
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.