Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unexpected Courage - Before Quest Resolution rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hitbaz 47
Brazil
South Carolina
flag msg tools
If I use Unexpected Courage to ready a character committed to the Quest (before quest resolution), does this character continue to contribute Willpower? Same as Aragorn's Response?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Hansen
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Being committed to the quest is completely independent from being ready/exhausted.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hitbaz 47
Brazil
South Carolina
flag msg tools
thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.