Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lord of the Rings: The Confrontation» Forums » Rules

Subject: magic card/ eye of sauron question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Bentley
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If both players play the magic card on the same turn, and the dark chooses to replace his magic card with the "Eye of Sauron", does that mean that white cannot replace his card? My feeling is that the answer is: yes. But I'd like other opinions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew M
United States
New Haven
Connecticut
flag msg tools
admin
8/8 FREE, PROTECTED
badge
513ers Assemble!
Avatar
mb
Re:magic card/ eye of sauron question
milomilo122 (#26334),

Your instincts are correct. White's card is cancelled in this instance.

-MMM
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.