Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Five Tribes» Forums » Rules

Subject: lamia - djinn card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tuan Nguyen
Vietnam
flag msg tools
In opponent's turn, they dropped the last meeple on the palm tree tile, could I place a Palm tree on any tile where I wanted?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aernout Casier
Netherlands
Nijmegen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
linhtuannt wrote:
In opponent's turn, they dropped the last meeple on the palm tree tile, could I place a Palm tree on any tile where I wanted?

No. For two reasons.
1. You can only use Lamia during your turns.
2. Your palm tree has to be adjacent (vertically, horizontally or diagonally) to the oasis tile you landed on.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Iori Yagami
Latvia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Not adjacent. Neighboring OR surronding. Adjacent in this game means only orthogonal - the tile where you can go immediately to.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.