Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Tyrants of the Underdark» Forums » Rules

Subject: Return a troop or spy? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Phil Martin
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Rule book page 13.

I may return a spy for 3 power.
Can I return a troop for 3 power?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marlene Thornstrom
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, but you can assassinate it for 3 power.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Martin
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Then what is the text on Page 13 referring to, when it speaks of returning an enemy troop?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marlene Thornstrom
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There are probably cards with special abilities that let you return enemy troops.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Martin
Australia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Fair enough

thanks MT
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marlene Thornstrom
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're welcome!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Off The Shelf Board Game Reviews
United States
Anchorage
Alaska
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tikatoy wrote:
There are probably cards with special abilities that let you return enemy troops.


There are. There is a tutorial video here on the geek which goes over all the card types and shows those cards.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.