Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
robert kerklaan
Netherlands
hilversum
noord holland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
i have the ancient gold lantern pledge do i change to the gamers pledge don't see much extras in it or am i missing something

do you see something that i am missing from the new expansions don't want to make the wrong choice and later regret it
thanks in advance

and i want from the new expansions

Silver City
Abyssal Woods
Honeycomb Weaver
Campaigns of Death
Honeycomb Weaver
Ivory Dragon
Pariah
Red Witches
The Silver City
Hard Plastic Showdown Board

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
juan b
msg tools
jajaja no ....good for you ...i want the same ...i could not get it but almost ....maybe gryphon (new campaign and 50 percent of discount)

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Klutz
Canada
Quebec
flag msg tools
I am a "certified" art critic.
badge
I am a professional BGG commenter.
mbmbmbmbmb
thraxas wrote:
do you see something that i am missing from the new expansions

The bonus stuff from Gamer's Lantern you would be getting:

Black Knight Expansion
Death Armor Expansion
Death Dice
Frogdog Expansion
Gryphon Expansion
Inverted Mountain Campaign Expansion
Nightmare Ram Expansion
Oblivion Mosquito Expansion
Screaming God Expansion
The First Hero Expansion
Watcher T-Shirt

All that for an extra $415.

Is it worth it? Depends on your budget and how much you think you'll like the game / want to get everything later I guess.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rosen Crantz
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Since you're already buying so many of the new expansions, making the leap to the gamer's pledge might make some sense. Not sure if that would include the campaigns of death though, probably not. You'll also have to add-on the plastic board on top of that.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Klutz
Canada
Quebec
flag msg tools
I am a "certified" art critic.
badge
I am a professional BGG commenter.
mbmbmbmbmb