Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game: Shades of Tezla Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacking a faction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
al cann
United States
warwick
New York
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

I am attacking the Dark Crusaders at night on a Magical Glade (graveyard) in the forest. Do I have to pay 5 MP to attack the two enemies each time I attack, or do I have to pay the MP only once and then each time I try to liberate the Graveyard I use an action to enter and attack the enemies?

Thanks,
albcann
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
greg rouq
France
flag msg tools
mb
You play the MP to enter the graveyard and as long as you are in the graveyard, you can decide to fight ennemies as your action for the turn (without paying MP).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
al cann
United States
warwick
New York
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks .... but just to be clear, if I fail to defeat the enemies in the graveyard, I do not need to vacate the space and re-enter graveyard to attack again?

I think that is correct and works just like a Monster Den or Adventure Site, etc.

Thanks,
Albcann
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Grogan
United Kingdom
Cullompton
Devon
flag msg tools
designer
Check out all my instructional How to Play videos at youtube.com/GamingRulesVideos
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
al cann
United States
warwick
New York
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.