Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mansions of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement hierarchy rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Povilas Šimonis
Lithuania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If event card says that sth (monster or investigator) is moved does it still moves because of higher forces? Or it stays?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris J Davis
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Overtext pending moderation...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pseudomonass wrote:
If event card says that sth (monster or investigator) is moved does it still moves because of higher forces? Or it stays?

I don't understand the question. If an effect says that something moves, why wouldn't it move? What is the point of the effect otherwise?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Povilas Šimonis
Lithuania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
bleached_lizard wrote:
Pseudomonass wrote:
If event card says that sth (monster or investigator) is moved does it still moves because of higher forces? Or it stays?

I don't understand the question. If an effect says that something moves, why wouldn't it move? What is the point of the effect otherwise?

Oh, my bad. I wanted to ask about stunned monsters, allies and investigators
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls