Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Halls of Montezuma» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bad weather card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pierre Miranda
France
Contamine sur Arve
Haute-Savoie, Rhône-Alpes
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question: a force is activated to suppress a revolt. The opponent plays bad weather (force does not draw for MA and can only move 1 space). How many MAs is the force assumed to have for revolt suppression roll purposes? 0 or 1?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Welker
United States
Steubenville
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1 is the right amount.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.