Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Viceroy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Law Card 85 - Inheritance of Property rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike M
msg tools
Does the card text mean ONLY cards adjacent to THIS card? Or is it adjacent cards to all cards in the pyramid?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sgt Pepere
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
I would say only to this card. 12 points max. You have other cards with different names that have the same advantage.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.