Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Zombicide: Black Plague» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dual symbol weapon rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ruttakorn Nithikultanon
msg tools
If weapon didn't have dual symbol.(crossbow)
I don't know that mean a)I'm hold that weapon with two-hand only or
b) I can equip another weapon but can't use them like dual weapon.

If answer is a)
Second question is If I have 2 dual weapon but they don't be the same name
Can I hold them both in my left- right hand.
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All weapons take a single hand, you can carry any two weapons (or anything else with the Hand icon) in your two Hand slots.

Weapons with the same name and the Dual Symbol just let you use both weapons in the same Combat Action.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.