Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

1572: The Lost Expedition» Forums » Rules

Subject: a few questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derek Stumph
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
What a great game! I have a few questions.
(1) when you are doing a military expedition do you get a +2 with each roll that you do when using muskets to do a second roll?
(2) Do you still get a +1 to movement progress when you are entering a lake hex downstream in addition to the +1 for the movement phase roll?
(3) When moving into a plains hex downstream do you get both a +1 for moving downstream and a +1 for moving into a plain for a net of +2 to your movement progress?
(4) When rolling at the start of each day for planning can wilds count for numbers that were not rolled? So if you roll 1,1,2,6,5 can the two ones count as fours or must they be joined with one of the numbers already rolled(2,6,5)?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike heim
United States
Juneau
Alaska
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for playing Derek.

The answers to all four of your questions is the same: Yes! (except Wilds do not count while you have a Fever).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derek Stumph
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
Thanks for the quick reply!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.