Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sweet Spot» Forums » Rules

Subject: Out of cards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mitch Lackie
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
What happens if you run out of cards during a rally? I assume the first one to run out of cards loses the point. Is that correct?

Mitch
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve M
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, that's right. Same as if you still have cards in your hand, but they are all tactic cards with no return options available.

Thematically, you've literally got nothing in the tank left to respond to the onslaught in the rally from your opponent... so you concede the point.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dominic Huang
Singapore
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Next Game: Volleyball High
badge
www.MedievaLords.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Thank you, Steve!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.