40 Posts
1 , 2  Next »   | 

Shadows of Brimstone: City of the Ancients» Forums » General

Subject: Shadows of brimstone Player Console rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joseph B
msg tools
Would some of you be interested in a player console for SoB?
Such as something along the lines of this:

I was thinking of maybe adding circular slots to stack round tokens into as well.

I can 3d print them in Black, silver, blue, light grey, dark grey and even wooden filament that can be stained.

Im going to make them regardless, but incase anyone has any feedback and/or requests for features to it let me know asap.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Klutz
Canada
Quebec
flag msg tools
I am a "certified" art critic.
badge
I am a professional BGG commenter.
mbmbmbmbmb

I'm curious to see where you go with this.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph B
msg tools
Would it be more ideal for the console to fit the starting character class sheet or a certain size for one that your can print or write on? Is there official FF SoB sheets you can buy (blank)? Does anyone know the exact measurements?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Daniels
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Definitely would be interested. Looking forward to seeing what you come up with.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Friedmutant
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

Definitely interested; I'd like to see some SoB-specific mock-ups of what you're thinking.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph B
msg tools
Im going to take some measurements tonight and see what and how much should the console hold.

Then ill do a mockup in sketchup, print one off to check that everything fits.

then I might even sculpt an ornate one, depends if I can get the time.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Jurney
United States
Tooele
Utah
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb