Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Item 124 line of sight? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marcus S
Canada
Calgary
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
From the FAQ:
Can I target enemies out of my line-of-sight with an area attack?
No, you can only target enemies in your line of sight for all abilities.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Troy Laurin
Australia
Perth
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wait, really? I can only affect a figure with ANY ability if there are in my line-of-sight?
Yes, really.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.