Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dien Bien Phu: The Final Gamble» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fall back and overstack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
erik klintskog
msg tools
Hi,

Can a VM unit overstack during the 2.1-B Fall back segment.

Thanks in advance,

Erik
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kim Kanger
Sweden
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
See rule 1.6. Stacking is enforced at the end of any segment (for example segment 2.1). Then again, if you overstack, then your opponent gets to move the exceeding unit to any eligible hex. If you can live with that, then why not.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.