Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Endure the Stars» Forums » Rules

Subject: What is this symbol for on the medical blade card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dice Roller
France
Paris
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Hi,

On the Medical Blades item card, there's a symbol that looks like two rings. I've looked over the rulebook but didn't find any references to symbols, so I don't know what this means.

Maybe I'm too blind to see it, can someone explain what this symbol means, and which rule should be applied for such items?

Thanks a lot!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Rowe
United Kingdom
Spalding
Lincolnshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
In order to make time for writing I must give up working or gaming...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I suspect it means they can be dual wielded as a melee weapon - adding their dice together and raking up just one slot in the inventory
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dice Roller
France
Paris
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Oh yeah, of course, must be that...

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Smith
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
sukria wrote:
Hi,

On the Medical Blades item card, there's a symbol that looks like two rings. I've looked over the rulebook but didn't find any references to symbols, so I don't know what this means.

Maybe I'm too blind to see it, can someone explain what this symbol means, and which rule should be applied for such items?

Thanks a lot!


It's the dual wield symbol, explained on p16 of the rulebook.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.